SINCE 1970

Sean Criss

LIfe

Stays about 124 bmp, starts Detroit deep then Deep house then Tech house. All mixed on 2 Technics 1210s with Traktor time control vinly.

 

Tracklist - PLEASE SUPPORT THE ORIGINAL ARTISTS!!

Detroitosphere (Original Mix) by SuperDre Superdre – 01-detroitosphere-original-mix

Deep Blue by Shades of Gray (Still Rob G remix) Stillrobg – Shades-of-gray-deep-blue-rob

Anxious by Pxl8 Seancarrollsounds – Anxious

Art of Talking by The Illustrated Man Theillustratedman – Art-of-talking

Cuckoo by AnnaSonic Annasonic – Cuckoo

Far Behind (Jimmys mix) by DigitalSoul Digitalsoul – Far-behind-jimmysmix

Deep Under My Skin (Orginal Mix) by Jonny Bee Jbproducer – Jonny-bee-deep-under-my-skin

Midsummer Sets Us Free by Stone Owl Stoneowl – Stone-owl-midsummer-sets-us

Lunatikas by Darius Tn & Robertas D Dariustn – Darius-tn-robertas-d-lunatikas

For the Soul by Defchild Defchild407 – Defchild-for-the-soul

One Shot (Original Mix) by GuiFerrama Gui-ferrama – Guiferrama-one-shot-original

Heat of the Nite by Neil Hamilton Dj-sharky – Heat-of-the-nite

Burnin (Original Mix) by Pt Kozel Ptkozel – Burnin-original-mix

Don't let me get OldSkool (Tech mix) by WOMEN BEAT THEIR MEN (Lee Nazari) Lee-nazari – Dont-let-me-get-oldskool-tech

Come Back by The House Inspectors feat Adaja Black Adajablack – Adaja-black-come-back

Little Man Big - Slam Dunk by @midnight_Xpres Midnightxpres – Little-man-big-slam-dunk

You Can't Stop Me by Only Ten Left Onlytenleft – Only-ten-left-you-cant-stop-me

On The Dance Floor by Richard Yates Richardyates – On-the-dance-floor-free

Get Down by Tainted Train 2w-records – Tainted-train-get-down

Sensual Seduction (Manc-Called-Adam In Too Deep Mix) by Snoop Dogg Man-called-adam – Snoop-dogg-sensual-seduction-m

Music

a million years go I DJed in a land far far away called ORlanDO here are the fossils to prove it...

Chill out cafe style, wine bar, VIP penthouse, you know the drill...

Technology

I make my living from technology...

  1. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
  2. Etiam aliquet enim erat, sed commodo velit varius vestibulum.
  3. Sit amet vulputate ante posuere. Curabitur egestas gravida nibh.
  4. Dui ac mollis ultrices, quam arcu luctus enim, at laoreet leo diam nec erat.
  5.  uUlamcorper sit amet justo in lobortis. Vivamus ex velit,.
  6. Semper dui, in tincidunt quam. Donec justo risus, pretium vitae elit quis.
  7. Augue augue, iaculis ac nunc eu, molestie laoreet nulla.

Jeeps

 

Sean Criss
dot Com